Membres du comité

Président:
Monsieur Jean-Louis Dubler

Mail:

jean-louis.dubler@haut-lac.ch

Adresse:

Haut-Lac Ecole Internationale Bilingue
Chemin de Pangires 26
1806 Saint-Légier

Tél:

+41 21 555 50 00

Vice-présidente:
Madame Marili Parginou

Mail:

ecole-minerva@ecole-minerva.ch

Adresse:

École Minerva
Rue Ecole Supérieure 5
1005 Lausanne

Tél:

+41 21 312 24 61

 

Monsieur Christian Hofer

Mail:

christian.hofer@arches.ch

Adresse:

École des Arches
Case postale 566
1001 Lausanne

Tél:

+41 21 311 09 69

Monsieur Philippe Pasche

Mail:

pasche@brillantmont.ch

Adresse:

Brillantmont International School
Av. Secrétan 12-18
1005 Lausanne

Tél:

+41 21 310 04 00

Monsieur Christian Fluhr

Mail:

fluhr@montolivet.ch

Adresse:

Institut Catholique Mont-Olivet
Ch. de Montolivet 19
1006 Lausanne

Tél:

+41 21 617 71 16

Madame Malika Lazreg

Mail:

mlazreg@alphalif.ch

Adresse:

Ecole Alphalif Sàrl
Rue Pichard 20
1002 Lausanne

Tél:

+41 21 312 98 07

Madame Bernadette Kaba

Mail:

direction@ecolevinet.ch

Adresse:

Ecole Vinet
Rue de l'Ecole Supérieure 2
1005 Lausanne

Tél:

+41 21 312 44 70

Monsieur Philippe de Korodi

Mail:

philippe.dekorodi@champittet.ch

Adresse:

Collège Champittet
Case postale 622
1009 Pully

Tél:

+41 21 721 05 37

Monsieur Jacques Moriggi

Mail:

j.moriggi@ecolemoser.ch

Adresse:

École Moser
Av. Reverdil 4-6
1260 Nyon

Tél:

+41 22 593 88 88