Members of the Committee

President:
Mr Jean-Louis Dubler

Email:

jean-louis.dubler@haut-lac.ch

Address:

Haut-Lac Ecole Internationale Bilingue
Chemin de Pangires 26
1806 Saint-Légier

Phone:

+41 21 555 50 00

Vice Presidente:
Mrs Marili Parginou

Email:

ecole-minerva@ecole-minerva.ch

Address:

École Minerva
Rue Ecole Supérieure 5
1005 Lausanne

Phone:

+41 21 312 24 61

 

Mr Christian Hofer

Email:

christian.hofer@arches.ch

Address:

École des Arches
Case postale 566
1001 Lausanne

Phone:

+41 21 311 09 69

Mr Philippe Pasche

Email:

pasche@brillantmont.ch

Address:

Brillantmont International School
Av. Secrétan 12-18
1005 Lausanne

Phone:

+41 21 310 04 00

Mr Christian Fluhr

Email:

fluhr@montolivet.ch

Address:

Institut Mont-Olivet
Ch. de Crétanaux
1267 Vich

Phone:

+41 22 354 80 50

Mrs Malika Lazreg

Email:

mlazreg@alphalif.ch

Address:

Ecole Alphalif Sàrl
Rue Pichard 20
1002 Lausanne

Phone:

+41 21 312 98 07

Mrs Bernadette Kaba

Email:

direction@ecolevinet.ch

Address:

Ecole Vinet
Rue de l'Ecole Supérieure 2
1005 Lausanne

Phone:

+41 21 312 44 70

Mr Philippe de Korodi

Email:

philippe.dekorodi@champittet.ch

Address:

Collège Champittet
Case postale 622
1009 Pully

Phone:

+41 21 721 05 37

Mr Jacques Moriggi

Email:

j.moriggi@ecolemoser.ch

Address:

École Moser
Av. Reverdil 4-6
1260 Nyon

Phone:

+41 22 593 88 88